DSC_0001.JPG

Newspaper

Alone we go faster, together we go further

Château Haut-Peyrat 2015

Red wine - AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Guide DVE

Note 88/100

“A deep ruby ​​color with accents still of youth and nuances on the bigarreau cherry, limpid and brilliant, of a rather good viscosity. The pleasant nose exudes aromas of red and black fruits (cherry, blackberry, blackcurrant), then head towards liquorice and also spicy notes or a slightly minty touch on camphor. On the palate, it is a full Bordeaux Supérieur with a good volume and fleshy attack which restores the fruity scents perceived on the nose. In the evolution, for the greatest pleasure it is a little more fleshy but without excess with a fruity flesh which supports the tannins. The whole enjoys a beautiful balance and harmony. It is still young with a hint of firmness in the finish linked to its aging but which will quickly fade. Woody and spicy finish. Flattering Superior Bordeaux already very harmonious with a gourmet material. "

The National Vinalies

Prix ​​des Vinalies 2017

“This superior Bordeaux to the ruby ​​color presents a certain classicism on the nose, where the wood with notes of blond tobacco is enriched with notes of black cherry. The attack on the palate quickly reveals the richness of ripe tannins. The queen claude macerated in plum brandy winks at the passage before retiring for a finish on the zan. "

2017 World Feminization Competition

Gold Medal - 15.5 / 20

Guide Hubert

15.5 / 20

“Nice nose of very jammy black fruit, notes of sweet spices and warm stone, woody and elegant. Round and warm on the palate, with a nice texture, solid tannins, fruit and length. Good potential. "

Red wine - AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Gilbert & Gaillard

Château Haut-Peyrat - Prélude 2015

Gold medal

"Deep garnet color, Nose of ripe black fruit on a spicy vegetable background. Fairly fleshy attack, evolution and much more supple finish, with a fruity sensation that quickly gains maturity over the mouth. A cuvée to enjoy now. Tasted in 2017. "

Château Haut-Peyrat 2016

Brussels World Competition 2018

Red wine - AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Silver medal

2018 Independent Winegrowers Competition

Bronze medal

Wine Enthusiast

90 points

90 points

Decanter
Guide Hachette des Vins

2 Stars

Château Haut-Peyrat - Prélude 2016

2018 World Feminalization Competition

Red wine - AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Silver medal

Wine Enthusiast

87 points

ABOUT

Château Haut Peyrat is located in the heights of the village of Cambes in the Bordeaux region.

The whole of the buildings is on the croup of a hill which offers a view on the territory of Entre-deux-Mers.

INFORMATION

Château Haut Peyrat

33880 Cambes

+33 5 57 80 47 27 

www.chateau-haut-peyrat.com

SOCIAL NETWORKS
  • Facebook Social Icon

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. Know how to consume in moderation.

DSC_0001.JPG

Nos récompenses

Seul on va plus vite, ensemble on va plus loin

Château Haut-Peyrat 2015

Vin rouge – AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Guide DVE

Note 88/100

 « Robe rubis soutenue aux accents encore de jeunesse et aux nuances sur la cerise bigarreau, limpide et brillante, d’une assez bonne viscosité. Le nez plaisant exhale des parfums de fruits rouges et noirs (cerise, mûre, cassis) pour ensuite se diriger vers la réglisse et aussi vers des notes d’épices voire une touche légèrement mentholée sur le camphre. En bouche, c'est un Bordeaux Supérieur plein avec une attaque d’un bon volume et charnu qui restitue les parfums fruités perçus au nez. A l’évolution, pour le plus grand plaisir c’est un petit peu plus étoffé mais sans excès avec une chair fruitée qui prend en charge les tanins. L’ensemble jouit d’un bel équilibre et d’harmonie. C’est encore jeune avec une petite pointe de fermeté en finale liée à son élevage mais qui va rapidement s’estomper. Finale boisée et épicée. Bordeaux Supérieur flatteur déjà très harmonieux avec une matière gourmande. »

Les Vinalies Nationales

Prix des Vinalies 2017

 « Ce Bordeaux supérieur à la couleur rubis présente un certain classicisme au nez, où le boisé aux notes de tabac blond s’enrichit de notes de cerise noire. L’attaque en bouche révèle rapidement la richesse des tanins mûrs. La reine-claude macérée à l’eau-de-vie de prune fait un clin d’œil au passage avant de se retirer au profit d’une finale sur le zan. »

Concours Mondial des Féminalise 2017

Médaille d'or - 15,5/20

Guide Hubert

15,5/20

 « Joli nez de fruits noirs très confiturés, notes d’épices douces et de pierre chaude, boisé et élégant. Bouche ronde et chaleureuse, avec une belle matière, des tannins solides, du fruit et de l’allonge. Bon potentiel. »

Vin rouge – AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Gilbert & Gaillard

Château Haut-Peyrat - Prélude 2015

Médaille d'or

 « Robe grenat soutenu, Nez de fruits noirs mûrs sur fond épicé végétal. Attaque assez charnue, évolution et finale beaucoup plus souple, avec une sensation fruitée qui gagne rapidement en maturité au fil de la bouche. Une cuvée à apprécier dès maintenant. Dégusté en 2017. »

Château Haut-Peyrat 2016

Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2018

Vin rouge – AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Médaille d'Argent

Concours des Vignerons Indépendants 2018

Médaille de Bronze

Wine Enthusiast

90 points

90 points

Decanter
Guide Hachette des Vins

2 Etoiles

Château Haut-Peyrat - Prélude 2016

Concours Mondial des Féminalise 2018

Vin rouge – AOC Bordeaux Supérieur

Médaille d'Argent

Wine Enthusiast

87 points

À PROPOS

Le Château Haut Peyrat est situé dans les hauteurs du village de Cambes dans le Bordelais.

L'ensemble des bâtisses est sur la croupe d'une colline qui offre une vue sur le territoire de l'Entre-deux- Mers.

INFORMATIONS

Château Haut Peyrat

33880 Cambes

+33 5 57 80 47 27 

www.chateau-haut-peyrat.com

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
  • Facebook Social Icon

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Sachez consommer avec modération.